R 2.4.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: %s calls:
zh: %s调用：

en: %s has wrong argument list %s
zh: %s的参数串列%s不对

en: %s must be a character string or a file/raw connection
zh: %s必需是字符串或原联结

en: '--as-cran' turns off '--extra-arch'
zh: '--as-cran'会把'--extra-arch'关了

en: '--multiarch' specified with only one usable sub-architecture
zh: '--multiarch'只设定了一个可以用的子体系结构

en: '::' or ':::' import not declared from: %s
zh: '::'或':::'引进没有被声明: %s

en: '::' or ':::' imports not declared from:
zh: '::'或':::'引进没有被声明:

en: 'cleanup' exists but is not executable -- see the 'R Installation and Administration Manual'
zh: 有'cleanup'但它不是执行文件--请参考'R安装和管理手册'

en: 'data(package=)' call not declared from: %s
zh: 'data(package=)'调用没有被声明: %s

en: 'data(package=)' calls not declared from:
zh: 'data(package=)'调用没有被声明:

en: 'library' or 'require' call not declared from: %s
zh: 'library'或'require'调用没有被声明: %s

en: 'library' or 'require' calls not declared from:
zh: 'library'或'require'调用没有被声明:

en: 'type' must be one of 'txt', 'html', 'latex' or 'example'
zh: 'type'值必需在'txt', 'html', 'latex'或'example'取一个

en: 'x' must be a single character string
zh: 'x'必需是单字符串

en: *** someone has corrupted the Built field in package '%s' ***
zh: ***程辑包'%s'里的Built域坏了***

en: -l option without value
zh: -l选项一定得有值

en: -o option without value
zh: -o选项必需带值

en: -t option without value
zh: -t选项必需带值

en: All field tags must be ASCII.
zh: 所有域的标签都必需是ASCII.

en: Argument items with no description in Rd object '%s':
zh: Rd对象'%s'里存在没有描述的参数：

en: Argument names in code not in docs:
zh: 参数名字在编码里有记录但不在文件里:

en: Argument names in docs not in code:
zh: 参数名字在文件里有记录但不在编码里:

en: Assignments in \usage in documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里\usage分配:

en: Authors@R field gives no person with author role.
zh: Authors@R域没有提供有作者作用的人

en: Authors@R field gives no person with maintainer role and email address.
zh: Authors@R域没有提供有维修作用的人和他的email

en: Authors@R field gives persons with no valid roles:
zh: Authors@R领域里没有有效作用的人

en: Auto-generated content requiring editing in Rd object '%s':
zh: 在Rd对象'%s'里自动产生的内容需要修改：

en: Bad \usage lines found in documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'有些\usage不对:

en: Call sequence:
zh: 调用序列:

en: Cannot extract Author field from Authors@R field:
zh: 无法从Authors@R 域中抽取作者域

en: Cannot extract Maintainer field from Authors@R field:
zh: 无法从Authors@R 抽取维修人域

en: Cannot extract version info from the following section titles:
zh: 无法从下面的段标题找到关于版本的信息

en: Cannot process chunk/lines:
    %s
zh: 无法处理段/列：
    %s

en: Changes require specified 'style'
zh: 改动需要特别'style'

en: Chunk %s:
    %s
zh: 文本块%s:
    %s

en: Code demonstrations:
zh: 代码演示

en: Code: %s
zh: 编码: %s

en: Codoc mismatches from documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里的Codoc配合错误:

en: Comparing %s to %s ...
zh: 比较%s和%s

en: Converting Rd files to LaTeX ...
zh: 把Rd文件转化成LaTeX…

en: Could not extract news from the following text chunks:
zh: 无法从下面的文本块中找到新的信息

en: Data codoc mismatches from documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里的数据codoc配合错误:

en: Data with usage in documentation object '%s' but not in code:
zh: 数据的使用方法在使用手冊对象'%s'里有记录但不在编码里:

en: Docs: %s
zh: 文件: %s

en: Documented arguments not in \usage in documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里入档的文件参数没有在\usage里提到:

en: Duplicated \argument entries in documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里有重复的\argument条目:

en: EOF marker not found
zh: 找不到EOF标记

en: ERROR: '--merge-multiarch' applies only to a single tarball
zh: 错误：--merge-multiarch只适用于单独压缩包

en: ERROR: cannot cd to directory %s
zh: 错误：无法进入目录%s

en: ERROR: cannot create check dir %s
zh: 错误：无法建立检查目录%s

en: ERROR: no packages specified
zh: 错误：没有设定程序包

en: ERROR: no permission to install to directory
zh: 错误：没有在这个目录里安装的许可

en: ERROR: this R is version %s, package '%s' requires R %s %s
zh: 错误：R的版本是%s，程序包'%s'要求版本为%s %s的R

en: ERROR: this R is version %s, required is R %s %s
zh: 错误：R的版本是%s，需要的是版本为%s %s的R

en: Encoding '%s' is not portable
zh: 编码'%s'不可便携

en: Entries must be names of packages optionally followed by '<=' or '>=', white space, and a valid version number in parentheses.
zh: 每条目都必需是程辑包的名字，名字后面可以跟'<='或'>=', 空格, 或在括号内的适当版本数目.

en: Entries with infeasible comparison operator:
zh: 带不可行比较运算符号的条目:

en: Entries with infeasible version number:
zh: 带不可行的版本数目的条目:

en: Error in running tools::texi2pdf()
zh: 调用tools::texi2pdf()时出了错

en: Error: cannot rename directory to %s
zh: 错误：无法改变目录名字到时%s

en: Error: no packages were specified
zh: 错误：没有设定程序包

en: FAILED
zh: 失败

en: Fields with non-ASCII tags:
zh: 域内有非-ASCII的标签:

en: Fields with non-ASCII values:
zh: 域内有非-ASCII的值values:

en: File %s:
zh: 文件%s:

en: File '%s':
zh: 文件'%s':

en: File 'DESCRIPTION' is missing.
zh: 缺少'DESCRIPTION'这个文件

en: Files 'DESCRIPTION' and 'DESCRIPTION.in' are missing.
zh: 缺少'DESCRIPTION'和'DESCRIPTION.in'这两个文件

en: Found %s, possibly from %s
zh: 找到了%s,可能是从%s来的

en: Found a .Internal call in methods for the following reference class: | Found .Internal calls in methods for the following reference classes:
zh[0]: 下面的引用类里的方法调用了.Internal:

en: Found a .Internal call in the following function: | Found .Internal calls in the following functions:
zh[0]: 下面的函数调用了.Internal:

en: Found a.Internal call in methods for the following S4 generic: | Found .Internal calls in methods for the following S4 generics:
zh[0]: 下面的S4泛型函数的方法调用了.Internal:

en: Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the examples of the following Rd file: | Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the examples of the following Rd files:
zh[0]: 在以下的Rd例子文件中遇到了有可能是全局的T或F值:

en: Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the following function: | Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the following functions:
zh[0]: 在下面的函数里遇到了有可能是全局的T或F值:

en: Found the defunct/removed function: | Found the defunct/removed functions:
zh[0]: 出现已不存在的或是被取消的功能

en: Found the deprecated function: | Found the deprecated functions:
zh[0]: 出现了不推荐使用的功能

en: Functions or methods with usage in documentation object '%s' but not in code:
zh: 函数或文件的使用方法在使用手冊对象'%s'里有记录但不在编码里:

en: Generic without any methods in %s: %s | Generics without any methods in %s: %s
zh[0]: 没有方法的同属函数在%s: %s

en: Generics 'g' in 'env' %s where '%s' errors: %s
    May need something like
    
    %s
    in NAMESPACE.
zh: 泛型函数'g'在'env'%s里'%s'出现了错误: %s
    可能需要这样的
    
    %s
    在名字空间。

en: Help on topic '%s' was found in the following package: | Help on topic '%s' was found in the following packages:
zh[0]: 在以下这些程序包里找到了关于'%s'主题的帮助:

en: Help pages:
zh: 说明页面：

en: In '%s' vignettes '%s' and '%s' have the same vignette name
zh: '%s'简介里'%s'和'%s'的名字是一样的

en: Invalid DESCRIPTION file
zh: DESCRIPTION文件不对

en: Invalid Priority field.
zh: Priority域不对.

en: Invalid license file pointers: %s
zh: 执照文件指示器无效：%s

en: Link %s in package %s could not be located
zh: 程序包%s里的链结%s不存在

en: Malformed Authors@R field:
zh: 畸形Authors@R域.

en: Malformed Depends or Suggests or Imports or Enhances field.
zh: Depends/Suggests/Imports/Enhances这些域中有些是畸形的.

en: Malformed NEWS.Rd file:
    Chunk starting
      %s
    contains more than one \itemize.
    Using the first one.
zh: NEWS.Rd文件格式不对:
    开始块
      %s
    包含多个\itemize.因此用第一个。

en: Malformed NEWS.Rd file:
    Chunk starting
      %s
    contains no \itemize.
zh: NEWS.Rd文件格式不对:
    开始块
      %s
    没有\itemize.

en: Malformed maintainer field.
zh: 畸形维修人员域.

en: Malformed package name
zh: 畸形程辑包名

en: Malformed package version.
zh: 畸形程辑包版本.

en: Mismatches in argument default values (first 3):
zh: 参数默认值配合错误(开头三个):

en: Mismatches in argument default values:
zh: 参数默认配合错误:

en: Mismatches in argument names (first 3):
zh: 参数名字配合错误(开头三个):

en: Mismatches in argument names:
zh: 参数名字配合错误:

en: Missing link or links in documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'缺少联结:

en: NB: need Internet access to use CRAN incoming checks
zh: 注：需要上网才能用CRAN传入检查

en: No docs found for package %s
zh: 程序包%s里没有任何文件

en: No files in this directory
zh: 目录里没有任何文件

en: No help found for package %s
zh: %s的程序包没有帮助文件

en: No help found for topic %s in any package.
zh: 没有在任何程序包里找到关于%s的主题

en: No help on %s found in RdDB %s
zh: RdDB %2$s里找不到关于%1$s的帮助

en: No news found in given file using old-style R-like format.
zh: 在所提供的文件中用老式R类的格式找不到任何新信息。

en: No news found in given file using package default format.
zh: 在所提供的文件中用缺省格式找不到任何新信息。

en: No package index found for package %s
zh: 程序包%s里没有索引

en: No package named %s could be found
zh: 找不到叫%s的程序包

en: No results found
zh: 找不到任何结果

en: Non-portable flags in variable '%s':
zh: 变量'%s'里有不可便携的标志:

en: Non-standard license specification:
zh: 非标准执照规格

en: Note: found %d marked Latin-1 string | Note: found %d marked Latin-1 strings
zh[0]: 注意：发现%d个标志着Latin – 1的字符串

en: Note: found %d marked UTF-8 string | Note: found %d marked UTF-8 strings
zh[0]: 注意：发现%d个标志着UTF-8的字符串

en: Note: found %d string marked as "bytes" | Note: found %d strings marked as "bytes"
zh[0]: 注意：发现%d个标志为"bytes"的字符串

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Objects in \usage without \alias in documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里的\usage对象没有\alias这条目:

en: Obsolete package %s in Rd xrefs | Obsolete packages %s in Rd xrefs
zh[0]: Rd xrefs里程序包%s过时了

en: Offending entries:
zh: 有问题的条目为:

en: Only help files, %s, %s and files under %s and %s in a package can be viewed
zh: 能够查看的文件限制于帮助文件，%s, %s 和%s下的文件和程序包%s里的文件

en: Only one Rd section per %s is supported.
zh: 每%s只支持一个Rd章节

en: Only operators '<=' and '>=' are possible.
zh: 可用的运算符号只能是'<='和'>='.

en: PDF header not found
zh: 找不到PDF字头

en: Package '%s' had its dependencies reduced to a minimal set.
zh: 程辑包'%s'的从属被减低成最小集.

en: Package detach functions should have one arguments with names starting with %s.
zh: 程序包脱离函数需要有个名字开头为%s的参数。

en: Package detach functions should not call %s.
zh: 程序包脱离函数不应该调用%s 。

en: Package startup functions should have two arguments with names starting with %s and %s, respectively.
zh: 程序包启动函数需要有两个名字分别为%s和%s的参数

en: Package startup functions should not call %s.
zh: 程序包启动函数不应该调用%s 。

en: Package startup functions should not change the search path.
zh: 程序包启动函数不应该改变搜索路径

en: Package startup functions should use %s to generate messages.
zh: 程序包启动函数应该用%s来生成消息

en: Package unavailable to check Rd xrefs: %s | Packages unavailable to check Rd xrefs: %s
zh[0]: 没有可用来检查Rd xrefs的程序包：%s

en: Packages with priorities 'base' or 'recommended' or 'defunct-base' must already be known to R.
zh: R必需知道带'base'，'recommended'或'defunct-base'优先权的程辑包.

en: Processing packages:
zh: 正在处理程辑包:

en: Prototyped non-primitives:
zh: 非原始函数做样机

en: R CMD build failed
zh: R CMD build失败

en: R include directory is empty -- perhaps need to install R-devel.rpm or similar
zh: R包含目录是空的--也许你需要安装R-devel.rpm或类似的程序包

en: Rd files must have a non-empty %s.
zh: Rd文件里必需要有非空白的%s。

en: Rd files must have a non-empty \title.
zh: Rd文件必需要有非空白的\title.

en: Rd files with duplicated alias '%s':
zh: Rd文件不能有重复的别名'%s':

en: Rd files with duplicated name '%s':
zh: 有重复名字'%s'的Rd文件:

en: Running %s
zh: 执行%s

en: Running 'texi2dvi' on '%s' failed.
zh: 给'%s'调用'texi2dvi'失败了

en: Running specific tests for package %s
zh: 为程序包%s执行特定的检验程序

en: Running vignettes for package %s
zh: 执行小文品给程序包%s

en: S3 methods shown with full name in documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里S3方法用全名显示出来:

en: S4 class codoc mismatches from documentation object '%s':
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'里的S4类别codoc配合有错误:

en: See chapter 'Writing R documentation' in manual 'Writing R Extensions'.
zh: 请参考说明书'如何写R附加软件'中'如何写R使用手册'这一章.

en: See section %s in '%s'.
zh: 参见'%2$s'里的%1$s章节

en: See the information in section 'Cross-references' of the 'Writing R Extensions' manual.
zh: 请参考'如何写R附加软件'说明书中'交叉引用'这一段。

en: See the information on DESCRIPTION files in section 'Creating R packages' of the 'Writing R Extensions' manual.
zh: 请参考'如何写R附加软件'说明书'写R程辑包'这一段中关于DESCRIPTION文件的信息.

en: Slots for class '%s'
zh: '%s'类别的槽

en: Standardizable: %s
zh: 可以标准化：%s

en: Standardized license specification:
zh: 标准执照规格：

en: Testing examples for package %s
zh: 试验程序包%s的范例

en: The default JSS style may not be modified.
zh: 不能对缺省JSS式样进行修改

en: These fields must have ASCII values.
zh: 这些域必需要有ASCII值.

en: URL %s was not found
zh: 找不到%s这个URL

en: Undocumented %s:
zh: 未公开的%s:

en: Undocumented S4 classes:
zh: 未公开的S4类别:

en: Undocumented S4 methods:
zh: 未公开的S4方法:

en: Undocumented arguments in documentation object '%s'
zh: 使用手冊对象'%s'有未公开的参数

en: Undocumented code objects:
zh: 未公开的编码对象:

en: Undocumented data sets:
zh: 未公开的数据集:

en: Unknown encoding
zh: 没有这种编码

en: Unknown encoding with non-ASCII data
zh: 没有这样的编码，带非ASCII数据:

en: Unknown encoding with non-ASCII data: converting to ASCII
zh: 没有这样带非ASCII数据的编码: 转换为ASCII

en: Unknown package %s in Rd xrefs | Unknown packages %s in Rd xrefs
zh[0]: Rd xrefs里包含了不知来源的程序包%s

en: Unsupported engine name
zh: 不支持这样的引擎名

en: Variables in data frame '%s'
zh: 数据框'%s'里的变量

en: Version numbers must be sequences of at least two non-negative integers, separated by single '.' or '-'.
zh: 版本数目至少要由两个非负整数组成，中间用单一的'.'或'-'符号分开.

en: Vignette dependencies (%s entries) must be contained in the DESCRIPTION Depends/Suggests/Imports entries.
zh: 标头从属(%s条目)必需包含在DESCRIPTION文件里的Depends/Suggests/Imports条目中.

en: Vignettes:
zh: 简介：

en: WARNING: malformed 'Depends' field in 'DESCRIPTION'
zh: 警告：'DESCRIPTION'里'Depends'项格式不对

en: WARNING: omitting pointless dependence on 'R' without a version requirement
zh: 警告：略过不带版本需求的无意义'R'从属

en: Warning in file %s: | Warnings in file %s:
zh[0]: 文件'%s'里有警告：

en: Warning: unknown option
zh: 警告：没有这种选项

en: all packages should have a NAMESPACE
zh: 所有的程序包都必需有NAMESPACE这个文件

en: argument '%s' must be a character string or connection
zh: 参数'%s'必需是字符串或联结

en: argument 'delim' must specify two characters
zh: 参数'delim'必需指定两个字符

en: argument 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh: 参数'document'必需是字符串或联结

en: argument 'outFile' must be a character string or connection
zh: 参数'outfile'必需是字符串或联结

en: argument 'package' must be of length 1
zh: 参数'package'的长度必需为一

en: argument 'pkg' must be of length 1
zh: 参数'pkg'的长度必需是一

en: argument 'vignette' must be of length 1
zh: 参数'vignette'的长度必需为一

en: argument 'x' must be a character vector
zh: 参数'x'必需是字符矢量

en: attempting to select less than one element
zh: 至少得选择一个元素

en: attempting to select more than one element
zh: 最多只能选一个元素

en: bad operand
zh: 操作数不对

en: building a fake installation is disallowed
zh: 不充许伪造安装

en: cannot check R code installed as image
zh: 因为影像安装无法检查R编码

en: cannot coerce
zh: 无法强迫改变

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s'
zh: 无法将'%s'拷贝到'%s'

en: cannot create directory '%s'
zh: 无法建立目录'%s'

en: cannot create temporary directory
zh: 无法建立临时性目录

en: cannot deal with Rd objects with missing/empty names
zh: 无法使用缺少或有空白名字的Rd对象

en: cannot find 'startxref' keyword
zh: 找不到'startxref'这关键词

en: cannot find object header at xrefed position %d
zh: 找不到xrefed位置%d的对象标头

en: cannot find xref table
zh: 找不到xref表

en: cannot link from %s
zh: 无法打开%s联结

en: cannot open directory '%s'
zh: 无法打开目录'%s'

en: cannot read array object
zh: 无法读取数组对象

en: cannot read dictionary object
zh: 无法读取字典对象

en: cannot read hexadecimal string object
zh: 无法读取十六进制字符串对象

en: cannot read index information in file '%s'
zh: 无法从文件'%s'中读取索引信息

en: cannot read indirect reference object
zh: 无法读取间接引用的对象

en: cannot read literal string object
zh: 无法读取常值字串对象

en: cannot read name object
zh: 无法读取名字对象

en: cannot read stream data
zh: 无法读取流数据

en: cannot read stream object
zh: 无法读取流对象

en: cannot read xref table
zh: 读不到xref表

en: cannot source package code
zh: 无法读取程辑包源编码

en: cannot turn off locale-specific sorting via LC_COLLATE
zh: 无法通过LC_COLLATE来关掉地方化分类整理

en: checking %s ...
zh: %s…

en: comparing %s to %s ...
zh: 比较%s和%s

en: compiling TeX file %s failed with message:
    %s
zh: 编译TeX文件%s失败，消息为:
    %s

en: configuration files are not supported as from R 2.12.0
zh: R 2.12.0以后的版本不支持设置文件

en: contains a blank line
zh: 带空行

en: current working directory cannot be ascertained
zh: 不能确定的当前工作目录

en: declared S3 method '%s' not found
zh: 找不到公布了的S3方法'%s'

en: directory '%s' does not contain R code
zh: 文件目录'%s'不含R编码

en: directory '%s' does not contain Rd objects
zh: 目录'%s'没有Rd对象

en: directory '%s' does not exist
zh: 不存在'%s'这个文件目录

en: done
zh: 好了

en: downloading %s ...
zh: 下载%s。。。

en: downloading reverse dependencies ...
zh: 下载扭转了的依赖关系

en: duplicated files in '%s' field:
zh: '%s'域里有重复文件:

en: empty 'data' directory
zh: 空的'data'目录

en: error reading file '%s'
zh: 读取文件'%s'时出了错

en: exactly one Rd file must be specified
zh: 只能设定一个Rd文件

en: expanding %s
zh: 展开%s

en: failed to start the httpd server
zh: 打不开httpd服务器

en: file '%s' does not exist
zh: 不存在'%s'这一文件

en: file '%s' is not in valid DCF format
zh: 文件'%s'不含正确的DCF格式

en: file '%s' not found
zh: 找不到'%s'这个文件

en: files in '%s' field missing from '%s':
zh: '%2$s'里没有'%1$s'域里所指定的文件:

en: files in '%s' missing from '%s' field:
zh: '%2$s' 域里没有'%1$s'里的文件:

en: found T/F in %s
zh: %s里不能有T/F这样的值

en: generating debug symbols (%s)
zh: 产生调试符号(%s)

en: httpd server disabled by R_DISABLE_HTTPD
zh: R_DISABLE_HTTPD的设定关闭了httpd服务器

en: installing dependencies %s
zh: 安装依赖关系%s

en: invalid index in object stream lookup
zh: 对象流查找索引无效

en: invalid package
zh: 程辑包无效.

en: invalid package layout
zh: 程辑包布局不对

en: invalid value for '%s' : %s
zh: '%s'值无效：%s

en: invalid value for '--compact-vignettes', assuming %s
zh: --compact-vignettes的值不对，假定用%s

en: invalid value for 'compress': should be FALSE, TRUE, 2 or 3
zh: 'compress'的值不对：只能是FALSE, TRUE, 2或3其中的一个

en: loading failed
zh: 载入失败

en: looking at %s
zh: 看%s

en: mismatch in generation numbers (given: %d, found: %d)
zh: 生成数字不匹配(给的是%d，找到的是%d)

en: mismatch in object numbers (given: %d, found: %d)
zh: 对象数字不匹配(给的是%d，找到的是%d)

en: missing/empty %s field in '%s'
zh: '%2$s'里缺少或有空白的%s域

en: missing/empty \name field in Rd file
    %s | missing/empty \name field in Rd files
    %s
zh[0]: Rd文件里缺少或有空白的\name域
    %s

en: missing/empty \title field in '%s'
zh: '%s'里缺少或有空白的\title域

en: more than one \examples section, using the first
zh: 多个\example段，取用第一段

en: namespace must not be already loaded
zh: 还没有载入名字空间

en: neither code nor data objects found
zh: 找不到编码也找不到数据对象

en: no 'type' specified
zh: 没有设定'type'

en: no examples found for package %s
zh: 程序包%s没有示例

en: no inputs
zh: 没有输入

en: no packages to check
zh: 没有可以查检的东西

en: no parsed files found
zh: 没有找到句法分析过的文件

en: no running server to stop
zh: 关不了不在运行的服务器，

en: no source files found
zh: 找不到源程序文件

en: non-ASCII input in a CITATION file without a declared encoding
zh: CITATION文件没有声明编码，但文件里出现了非ASCII的输入

en: object %s is created by more than one data call | objects %s are created by more than one data call
zh[0]: 不能用多个数据调用来产生对象%s

en: only Rd syntax is currently supported
zh: 目前只支持Rd语法

en: package %s exists but was not installed under R >= 2.10.0 so xrefs cannot be checked
zh: %s程序包存在但没有在R >= 2.10.0下安装，因此无法对xrefs进行检查

en: package %s successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
zh: 成功将%s程序包解包并MD5和检查

en: package '%s' was not found
zh: 找不到程辑包'%s'

en: package 'methods' is used but not declared
zh: 用了'methods'这个程辑包却没有被声明

en: package contains no R code
zh: 程辑包没有包含任何R编码

en: package directory %s does not exist
zh: 不存在%s这个文件目录

en: package name '%s' seems invalid; using directory name '%s' instead
zh: 程辑包的名字'%s'好象有问题；用文件目录名'%s'替代

en: package seems to be using lazy loading already
zh: 程辑包已经使用延迟加载了

en: package seems to be using lazy loading for data already
zh: 程辑包好象已经用数据延迟加载了

en: parse error in examples from file '%s':
zh: 文件'%s'中的例子在进行句法分析时出了错:

en: parse error in file '%s':
zh: 文件'%s'里句法分析有错:

en: parse error in file '%s':
    %s
zh: 文件'%s'里句法分析有错：
    %s

en: parsing '%s'
zh: 文名分析'%s'

en: processing %s
zh: 处理%s

en: processing vignette '%s' failed with diagnostics:
    %s
zh: 处理标头'%s'失败，诊断信息为:
    %s

en: results differ from reference results
zh: 结果与参考结果不一样

en: running %s on vignette '%s' failed with message:
    %s
zh: 用%s处理标头'%s'失败了，诊断信息为:
    %s

en: running 'make' failed
zh: 调用'make'失败

en: running 'texi2dvi' on '%s' failed
zh: 给'%s'调用'texi2dvi'失败了

en: running tests of random deviate generation -- fails occasionally
zh: 执行随机偏离检验--偶尔会失败

en: server already running
zh: 服务器已经在运行

en: server could not be started on an earlier attempt
zh: 已经试过打开服务器，但没有成功

en: source list must have names for all elements
zh: 源列里所有单元都必需要带名字

en: source must be an environment or a list
zh: 源码要么是环境要么是列

en: starting httpd help server ...
zh: 打开httpd帮助服务器…

en: tangling vignette '%s' failed with diagnostics:
    %s
zh: 简介'%s'失败了，诊断信息为:
    %s

en: test '%s' is not available
zh: 不存在'%s'这个测试

en: testing '%s' failed
zh: 试用'%s'失败了

en: there is no package called '%s'
zh: 没有叫'%s'的程辑包

en: this cannot be used for package 'base'
zh: 这个程序无法用在程辑包'base'上

en: this seems to be a bundle -- and they are defunct
zh: 这看起来好象是捆绑软件--已经不存在了

en: to logical
zh: 为逻辑值

en: unable to copy INDEX to '%s'
zh: 无法拷贝索引至'%s'

en: unable to create
zh: 无法建立

en: unable to create '%s'
zh: 无法建立'%s'

en: unable to create temp directory %s
zh: 无法建立临时目录%s

en: unable to re-encode %s line %s | unable to re-encode %s lines %s
zh[0]: 无法重新编码%s行%s

en: unable to run %s on '%s'
zh: 无法在'%2$s'上调用%1$s

en: unable to run '%s' on '%s'
zh: 无法在'%2$s'上调用'%1$s'

en: unable to write code files
zh: 无法写编码文件

en: unimplemented encoding
zh: 还没有实现的编码

en: unsupported %s predictor %d
zh: 不支持%s预测器%d

en: unsupported PNG filter %d
zh: 不支持PNG过滤器%d

en: unsupported URL %s
zh: 不支持URL %s

en: unsupported filter %s
zh: 不支持%s过滤器

en: vignette builder '%s' not found
zh: 找不到'%s'这个简介的作者

en: wrong class
zh: 类别错了

en: you must specify 'dir' or 'files'
zh: 你必需在'dir'或'files'中选一个

en: you must specify 'package' or 'dir'
zh: 你必需指定'package'或'dir'的值

en: you must specify 'package', 'dir' or 'file'
zh: 你必需设定'package', 'dir'或'file'三个中的一个
