R 3.1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (305 entries)

en: "class" is a reserved slot name and cannot be redefined
ko: "class"는 예약되어진 슬롯명이기 때문에 재정의되어질 수 없습니다

en: %f is not a valid generic function: methods list was an object of class %s
ko: %f는 유효한 제네릭 함수가 아닙니다: 메소드 리스트가 클래스 %s의 객체이기 때문입니다

en: %s has a sealed class definition and cannot be redefined
ko: %s는 보호된 클래스 정의이므로 재정의될 수 없습니다

en: %s has no methods defined
ko: %s는 정의된 메소드들을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: %s is a primitive function;  methods can be defined, but the generic function is implicit, and cannot be changed.
ko: %s는 프리미티브 함수입니다; 따라서 메소드들이 정의되어 질 수 있지만, 제네릭 함수는 절대적이고, 변경되어 질 수 없습니다.

en: %s is a primitive function; its generic form cannot be redefined
ko: %s는 프리미티브 함수입니다; 이것의 제네릭 폼은 재정의 되어질 수 없습니다

en: %s is not a defined class
ko: %s는 정의된 클래스가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a defined class in this environment
ko: %s는 이 환경내에 정의된 클래스가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a field in class %s
ko: %1$s는 클래스 %2$s내에 있는 항목이 아닙니다

en: %s is not a field in this class
ko: %s는 이 클래스 내에 있는 항목이 아닙니다

en: %s is not a generic function (or not visible here)
ko: %s는 제네릭 함수가 아닙니다 (또는 여기에서 보이지 않습니다)

en: %s is not a method for reference class %s
ko: %1$s는 참조클래스 %2$s에 대한 메소드가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a reference class
ko: %s는 참조클래스가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a slot in class %s
ko: %1$s는 클래스 %2$s내에 있는 슬롯이 아닙니다

en: %s is not a valid field or method name for reference class %s
ko: %1$s는 레퍼런스 클래스 %2$s에 대한 유효한 항목 또는 메소드가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a valid field or method name for this class
ko: %s는 이 클래스에 대해 올바른 항목 또는 메소드명이 아닙니다

en: %s is not an S4 generic function in %s; methods not removed
ko: %1$s는 %2$s내에 있는 S4 제네릭 함수가 아닙니다; 따라서 메소드들이 제거되지 않습니다

en: %s is not currently a generic:  define it first to create a non-default implicit form
ko: %s은 현재 제네릭이 아닙니다:  디폴트가 아닌 implicit form을 생성하기 위해서 이를 먼저 정의하세요

en: %s is not eligible to be the data part of another class (must be a basic class or a virtual class with no slots)
ko: %s는 다른 클래스의 데이터 부분이 될 수 없습니다 (반드시 기본 클래스 또는 슬롯들이 없는 가상 클래스이어야 합니다)

en: %s is not one of the element names
ko: %s는 구성요소들의 이름들 중 하나가 아닙니다

en: %s is not one of the reference super classes for this object
ko: %s는 이 객체에 대한 레퍼런스 슈퍼 클래스들 중 하나가 아닙니다

en: %s must be TRUE, FALSE, or a named logical vector of those values; got an object of class %s
ko: %s는 반드시 TRUE, FALSE, 또는 이들 값들에 대한 이름을 가지는 논리형 벡터이어야합니다; 그러나 클래스 %s인 객체를 가집니다

en: %s() is not a generic function in the target environment -- methods will not be inserted
ko: %s()는 대상 환경내에서 제네릭 함수가 아닙니다 -- 메소드가 삽입되어지지 않습니다

en: %s, along with other use of the "MethodsList" metadata objects, is deprecated.
ko: "MethodsList" 메타데이터 객체의 다른 용도에 함께 이용되는 %s는 더 이상 제공되지 않습니다.

en: '%s' is not a known generic function {and 'package' not specified}
ko: '%s'는 알려진 제네릭 함수가 아닙니다 {그리고 'package'가 지정되지 않았습니다}

en: 'Class' must be a valid class definition or class
ko: 'Class'는 반드시 유효한 클래스 정의 또는 클래스 이어야 합니다

en: 'as' method should have one argument, or match the arguments of coerce(): got  (%s)
ko: 'as' 메소드는 반드시 하나의 인자를 가지거나 coerce()의 인자들과 일치해야 합니다: 그러나 (%s)를 가집니다

en: 'callGeneric' must be called from a generic function or method
ko: 'callGeneric'은 반드시 제네릭 함수 또는 메소드로부터 호출되어야 합니다

en: 'callGeneric' with a primitive needs explicit arguments (no formal args defined)
ko: 프리미티브와 함께 사용되는 'callGeneric'는 명시적인 인자들을 필요로 합니다 (정의된 형식 인자들이 없습니다)

en: 'class1' must be the name of a class or a class definition
ko: 'class1'는 반드시 클래스 명 또는 클래스 정의이어야 합니다

en: 'class2' must be the name of a class or a class definition
ko: 'class2'는 반드시 클래스 명 또는 클래스 정의이어야 합니다

en: 'externalptr' objects cannot be initialized from new()
ko: 'externalptr' 객체들은 new()로부터 초기화 되어질 수 없습니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or a connection
ko: 'file'은 반드시 문자열 또는 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: 'initialize' method returned an object of class %s instead of the required class %s
ko: 'initialize' 메소드는 필요한 클래스 %2$s이 아닌 클래스 %1$s의 객체를 반환하였습니다

en: All %s names must be distinct in:
    (%s)
ko: 다음에 있는 모든 %s들의 이름들은 중복이 있어서는 안됩니다:
    (%s)

en: All %s names must be nonempty in:
    (%s)
ko: 다음에 있는 모든 %s에는 반드시 이름들이 주어져야 합니다:
    (%s)

en: An object of class %s
ko: 클래스 %s의 객체

en: Argument "representation" cannot be used if argument "slots" is supplied
ko: 인자 "representation"는 인자 "slots"가 주어졌을 때 사용될 수 없습니다

en: Class %s is not a subclass of %s; functional semantics not defined for this class
ko: 클래스 %1$s는 %2$s의 서브클래스가 아닙니다; 이 클래스에 대하여 정의된 기능적 의미가 없습니다

en: Copying the generic function %s to environment %s, because the previous version was in a sealed namespace (%s)
ko: 제네릭 함수 %s를 환경 %s에 복사합니다, 그 이유는 잠겨있는 네임스페이스 (%s)내에 이전 버전이 존재했기 때문입니다

en: Could not find local object in supplied environment
ko: 제공된 환경내에서 지역적 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Created a package name, %s, when none found
ko: 아무것도 찾을 수 없는 경우에 패키지명 %s을 생성합니다

en: Creating a generic function for %s from %s in %s
        (from the saved implicit definition)
ko: %3$s에 있는 %2$s로부터 %1$s을 위한 제네릭 함수를 생성합니다
        (저장되어 있는 절대적 정의로부터)

en: Creating a generic function for %s from package %s in %s
ko: %3$s내에 있는 패키지 %2$s로부터 %1$s를 위한 제네릭 함수를 생성합니다

en: Creating a generic function from function %s in %s
ko: %2$s내에 있는 함수 %1$s로부터 제네릭 함수를 생성합니다

en: Creating a new generic function for %s in %s
ko: %2$s내에서 %1$s를 위한 새로운 제네릭 함수를 생성합니다

en: Data part is undefined for general S4 object
ko: 데이터 부분은 일반적인 S4 객체에 대하여 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Empty function name in .getGeneric
ko: .getGeneric내에 이름이 없는 함수가 있습니다

en: Environment of class %s is locked; using global environment for new class
ko: 클래스 %s의 환경이 잠겨있습니다; 따라서  새로운 클래스에 대하여 전역환경을 사용합니다

en: For function %s, signature %s: argument in method definition changed from (%s) to (%s)
ko: 함수 %1$s에 대한, 서명 %2$s: 메소드 정의내에 있는 인자가 (%3$s) 에서 (%4$s)로 변경되었습니다

en: Function %s is a group generic; do not call it directly
ko: 함수 %s는 그룹제네릭입니다; 직접적으로 호출할 수 없습니다

en: Function %s is already a group generic; no change
ko: 함수 %s는 이미 그룹제네릭입니다; 변경하지 않습니다

en: Methods inserted for function %s(): %s
ko: 다음의 메소들들이 함수 %1$s()에 삽입되었습니다: %2$s

en: New functions are not currently inserted (not untraceable): %s
ko: 다음과 같은 새로운 함수들은 현재 삽입될 수 없습니다 (추적되어지기 때문입니다): %s

en: No %s names supplied
ko: %s이라는 이름들은 주어지지 않았습니다

en: Non-function objects are not currently inserted (not traceable): %s
ko: 다음과 같은 함수가 아닌 객체는 현재 삽입될 수 없습니다 (추적이 불가능하기 때문에): %s

en: Note: some superclasses of class %s in package %s have duplicate definitions.  This definition is not being treated as equivalent to that from package %s
ko: 노트: 패키지 %2$s내의 클래스 %1$s의 일부 슈퍼클래스들은 중복된 정의를 가지고 있습니다.  이 정의는 패키지 %3$s내에 정의된 것과 동일하게 처리되어지지 않습니다

en: Note: the specification for S3 class %s in package %s seems equivalent to one from package %s: not turning on duplicate class definitions for this class.
ko: 노트: 패키지 %2$s내에 있는 S3 클래스 %1$s에 대한 세부사항들이 패키지 %3$s내에 있는 것과 같아 보입니다: 이 클래스에 대한 클래스 정의들이 중복되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Note: the specification for class %s in package %s seems equivalent to one from package %s: not turning on duplicate class definitions for this class.
ko: 노트: 패키지 %2$s내 클래스 %1$s는 패키지 %3$s과 같아보입니다: 이 클래스에 대하여 중복된 클래스를 실행시키지 않습니다.

en: OOPS: something wrong with line %d in '.OldClassesPrototypes'
ko: 아이쿠: '.OldClassesPrototypes'내의 %d번째 줄에 무엇인가 잘못되었습니다

en: Restoring default function definition of %s
ko: 기본 함수 정의 %s를 복구합니다

en: S3Part() is only defined for classes set up by setOldCLass(), basic classes or subclasses of these:  not true of class %s
ko: S3Part()는 setOldCLass(), 기본 클래스, 그리고 이들의 서브클래스들에 의해서 정의된 클래스들을 위해서만 정의되어 집니다; 그러나 클래스 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: Selecting %d method of minimum distance | Selecting %d methods of minimum distance
ko[0]: 최소거리를 산출하는 %d 메소드를 선택합니다

en: Skeleton of method written to %s
ko: %s에 쓰여진 메소드의 구조

en: a 'replace' method definition in 'setAs' must be a function of two arguments, got %d
ko: 'setAs'내에 있는 'replace' 메소드 정의는 반드시 두 개의 인자들을 가지는 함수이어야 하는데 %d개를 가집니다

en: a call to callNextMethod() appears in a call to %s, but the call does not seem to come from either a generic function or another 'callNextMethod'
ko: %s에 호출하는 동안 callNextMethod()에 호출이 이루어진 것으로 보입니다, 그러나 이 호출은 제네릭 함수 또는 또다른 'callNextMethod'으로부터 온 것으로 보여지지 않습니다

en: a call to superClass() is in the method %s but there is no superclass definition of this method for class %s
ko: superClass()로의 호출은 메소드 %1$s내에 있으나 클래스 %2$s에 대하여 이 메소드의 슈퍼클래스 정의는 없습니다

en: a function for argument 'f' must be a generic function
ko: 인자 'f'에 이용되는 함수는 반드시 제네릭 함수이어야 합니다

en: a prototype object was supplied with object slot of class %s, but the class definition requires an object that is class %s
ko: 프로토타입 객체는 클래스 %1$s의 객체 슬롯과 함께 제공되었습니다, 그러나 클래스 정의는 클래스 %2$s인 객체를 필요로 합니다

en: a prototype was supplied of class %s, but the class definition requires an object that is class %s
ko: 프로토타입은 클래스 %1$s와 함께 제공되었습니다, 그러나 클래스 정의는 클래스 %2$s의 객체를 필요로합니다

en: a single class name is needed for field %s, got a character vector of length %d
ko: 항목 %s에 대하여 단일 클래스명이 필요하지만, 길이가 %d인 문자형 벡터를 가집니다

en: a validity method must be a function of one argument, got an object of class %s
ko: 유효한 메소드는 반드시 클래스 %s의 객체 하나를 인자로 가지는 함수이어야 합니다

en: abnormal type %s is not supported as a superclass of a class definition
ko: 특이 유형 %s은 클래스 정의의 슈퍼 클래스로서 지원되지 않습니다

en: apparently bad method or class metadata in saved environment;
ko: 저장된 환경내에서 메소드 또는 클래스 메타데이터가 올바르지 않은 것처럼 보입니다;

en: argument %s is not S4
ko: 인자 %s는 S4가 아닙니다

en: argument %s must be a generic function or a single character string; got an object of class %s
ko: 인자 %s는 반드시 제네릭 함수이거나 단일 문자열이어야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %s의 객체를 가졌습니다

en: argument %s must be a list or a character vector; got an object of class %s
ko: 인자 %1$s는 반드시 리스트 또는 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %2$s 객체를 가집니다

en: argument 'Classes' must be a vector of two classes; got an argument of length %d
ko: 인자 'Classes'는 반드시 두개의 클래스들을 가지는 벡터이어야 합니다; 그런데 길이가 %d인 인자를 가집니다

en: argument 'S4Class' must be a class definition: got an object of class %s
ko: 인자 'S4Class'는 반드시 클래스 정의이어야 합니다: 그러나 클래스 %s 객체를 가집니다

en: argument 'abbreviate' must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
ko: 인자 'abbreviate'는 반드시 0, 1, 2, 또는 3이어야 합니다

en: argument 'classDef' must be a class definition or the name of a class
ko: 인자 'classDef'는 반드시 클래스 정의 또는 클래스명이어야 합니다

en: argument 'classDef' must be a string or a class representation; got an object of class %s
ko: 인자 'classDef'는 반드시 문자열 또는 클래스 형식을 가져야 합니다; 클래스 %s의 객체를 가집니다

en: argument 'f' must be a generic function or %s
ko: 인자 'f'는 반드시 제네릭 함수 또는 %s이어야 합니다

en: argument 'f' must be a string, generic function, or primitive: got an ordinary function
ko: 인자 'f'는 반드시 문자열, 제네릭 함수, 또는 프리미티브이어야합니다: 그러나 일반 함수를 가지고 있습니다

en: argument 'includeSubclasses' must be a logical, either one value or a vector of the same length as argument 'classes'
ko: 인자 'includeSubclasses'는 반드시 논리형이어야 하는데, 이는 인자 'classes'와 같은 길이를 가지는 벡터이거나 하나의 값을 가져야 합니다

en: argument 'signature' is not meaningful for tracing reference methods
ko: 인자 'signature'는 레퍼런스 메소드들을 트래킹하는데 의미가 없습니다

en: argument 'signature' is not meaningful with the current implementation and is ignored 
    (extract a subset of the methods list instead)
ko: 인자 'signature'는 현재의 구현된 실행방법에서 의미가 없어 무시되어집니다 
    (대신 메소드들 목록의 일부분을 추출합니다)

en: argument 'signatures' must be a character matrix whose rows are method signatures
ko: 인자 'signatures'는 반드시 메소드 서명들을 행으로 가지는 문자형 행렬이어야 합니다

en: argument 'what' should be the name of a function
ko: 인자 'what'은 함수명이어야 합니다

en: argument f must be a generic function with signature "..."
ko: 인자 f는 반드시 서명 "..."을 가진 제네릭 함수이어야 합니다

en: argument names in 'replace' changed to agree with 'coerce<-' generic:
    %s
ko: 'replace' 내에 있는 인자명들은 'coerce<-' 다음과 같이 일치되도록 변경되었습니다:
    %s

en: arguments 'names' and 'signature' must have the same length
ko: 인자 'names'와 'signature'는 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: arguments (%s) after '...' in the generic must appear in the method, in the same place at the end of the argument list
ko: 제네릭 함수내에 '...' 다음에 오는 인자들 (%s)은 반드시 메소드내에, 인자의 목록 끝부분에 같은 순서를 가져야 합니다

en: arguments to methods() must be named, or one named list
ko: methods()에 전달되는 인자들은 반드시 이름을 가지고 있어야 하거나 또는 이름이 주어진 리스트이어야 합니다

en: assignment of an object of class %s is not valid for @%s in an object of class %s; is(value, "%s") is not TRUE
ko: 클래스 %3$s의 객체 내에 있는 @%2$s에 대한 클래스 %1$s의 객체 할당이 올바르지 않습니다; 따라서 이에 대한 (값, "%4$s")은 TRUE가 아닙니다

en: assignment of an object of class %s is not valid for slot %s in an object of class %s; is(value, "%s") is not TRUE
ko: 클래스 %3$s의 객체 내에 있는 슬롯 %2$s에 대한 클래스 %1$s의 객체 할당이 올바르지 않습니다; 따라서 이에 대한 (값, "%4$s")은 TRUE가 아닙니다

en: bad class specified for element %d (should be a single character string)
ko: 요소 %d에 정의된 클래스가 올바르지 않습니다 (단일 문자열이어야합니다)

en: both classes must be defined
ko: 양쪽 모두의 클래스가 정의되어져야 합니다

en: call to 'callNextMethod' does not appear to be in a 'method' or 'callNextMethod' context
ko: 'callNextMethod'로의 호출이 'method' 또는 'callNextMethod' 내에서 이루어진 것으로 보여지지 않습니다

en: cannot create a 'setIs' relation when neither of the classes (%s and %s) is local and modifiable in this package
ko: 이 패키지내에서 클래스 (%1$s와 %2$s)이 지역적이거나 변경이 가능할 때 'setls' 관계를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: cannot find an environment corresponding to package name '%s"
ko: 패키지명 '%s"에 상응하는 환경을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: cannot have more than one unnamed argument as environment
ko: 하나 이상의 이름 없는 인자를 가질 수 없습니다

en: cannot insert methods for these functions (methods table not found in source): %s
ko: 다음의 함수들에 대하여 메소드들을 삽입할 수 없습니다 (소스에서 메소드표를 찾을 수 없기 때문입니다): %s

en: cannot insert these (not found in source): %s
ko: 다음의 것들을 삽입할 수 없습니다 (소스에서 찾을 수 없기 때문입니다): %s

en: cannot remove methods for %s in locked environment/package %s
ko: 잠겨있는 환경/패키지 %2$s내에서 %1$s에 대한 메소드를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot specify array() arguments when specifying '.Data'
ko: '.Data'를 지정할 때는 array() 인자들을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot specify matrix() arguments when specifying '.Data'
ko: '.Data'를 지정할 때는 matrix() 인자들을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot use 'at' argument unless the function body has the form '{ ... }'
ko: 만약 함수의 본체가 '{ ... }' 형식을 가지고 있다면 'at' 인자는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: cannot use object of class %s in new():  class %s does not extend that class
ko: new()내에서 클래스 %s의 객체를 사용할 수 없습니다:  클래스 %s는 해당 클래스를 확장하지 않습니다

en: class %s cannot extend class %s
ko: 클래스 %1$s는 클래스 %2$s를 확장할 수 없습니다

en: class %s does not have a data part (a .Data slot) defined
ko: 클래스 %s는 (.Data 슬롯) 정의되어진 데이터 파트를 가지지 않습니다

en: class %s does not have an S3 data part, and so is of type "S4"; no S3 equivalent
ko: 클래스 %s는 S3 데이터 파트를 가지지 않으며, "S4"의 종류입니다;  따라서 S3과 같지 않습니다

en: class %s extends an undefined class (%s)
ko: 클래스 %1$s는 정의되지 않은 클래스 (%2$s)를 확장합니다

en: class %s extends an undefined class, %s
ko: 클래스 %s는 정의되지 않은 클래스, %s를 확장합니다

en: class %s for field %s is not defined
ko: 항목 %2$s에 대한 클래스 %1$s는 정의되지 않았습니다

en: class %s has a locked definition in package %s
ko: 클래스 %1$s는 패키지 %2$s내에 잠겨있는 정의를 가지고 있습니다

en: class %s has no visible definition from package or environment %s
ko: 클래스 %s는 패키지 또는 환경 %s로부터 볼 수 있는 정의를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: class %s is VIRTUAL; not meaningful to create an S4 object from this class
ko: 클래스 %s는 가상입니다; 따라서 이러한 클래스로부터 S4 객체를 생성하는 것은 의미가 없습니다

en: class %s is a class union: 'coerce' relations to a class union are not meaningful
ko: 클래스 %s는 클래스 유니온이 아닙니다: 클래스 유니온에 관계된 'coerce'는 아무런 의미가 없습니다

en: class %s is defined (with package slot %s) but no metadata object found to revise %s information---not exported?  Making a copy in package %s
ko: 클래스 %1$s는 (패키지 슬롯 %2$s와 함께) 정의되어 있으나 %3$s 정보를 변경할 수 있는 메타 데이터 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다 --- 내보내어지지 않았나요?  패키지 %4$s내에 복사본을 만듭니다

en: class %s is defined but is not a reference class
ko: 클래스 %s는 정의되어 있지만 레퍼런스 클래스가 아닙니다

en: class %s is defined, with package %s, but no corresponding metadata object was found (not exported?)
ko: 패키지 %2$s에 클래스 %1$s가 정의되어 있으나, 이에 상응하는 메타데이터 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다 (내보내어지지 않았나요?)

en: class %s is missing slot from class %s (%s), and no coerce method was supplied | class %s is missing slots from class %s (%s), and no coerce method was supplied
ko[0]: 클래스 %s는 클래스 %s (%s)로부터 누락된 슬롯입니다, 그리고 강제변환 메소드가 제공되지 않았습니다

en: class %s is not defined in this environment
ko: 클래스 %s는 이 환경내에 정의되지 않았습니다

en: class %s is sealed; 'resetClass' will have no effect
ko: 클래스 %s는 보호되어 있습니다; 따라서 'resetClass'는 아무런 효과를 가지지 않습니다

en: class %s is sealed; new superclasses can not be defined, except by 'setClassUnion'
ko: 클래스 %s는 변경할 수 없습니다; 그러나 새로운 슈퍼클래스는  'setClassUnion'만을 이용하여 정의되어질 수 있습니다.

en: class %s not found on %s; 'resetClass' will have no effect
ko: %2$s에서 클래스 %1$s를 찾을 수 없습니다; 'resetClass'는 아무런 효과를 가지지 않습니다

en: class cannot have both an ordinary and hidden data type
ko: 클래스는 일반 또는 숨겨진 데이터 유형을 동시에 함께 가질 수 없습니다

en: class definition cannot extend more than one of these data types: %s
ko: 클래스 정의는 다음의 데이터 유형들 중 하나만을 확장할 수 있습니다: %s

en: class definition for %s not found (no action taken)
ko: %s에 대한 클래스 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다 (취해진 액션이 없습니다)

en: class generator function for class %s from package %s
ko: 패키지 %2$s로부터 클래스 %1$s에 대한 클래스 생성함수

en: class must be a reference class representation or a character string; got an object of class %s
ko: 클래스는 반드시 레퍼런스 클래스 형식이거나 문자열이어야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %s의 객체를 가집니다

en: conflicting definition of data part: .Data = %s, superclass implies %s
ko: 데이터 파트의 정의가 일치하지 않습니다: .Data = %s,인데 반하여 슈퍼클래스는 %s를 의미하고 있습니다

en: default method must be a method definition, a primitive or NULL: got an object of class %s
ko: 디폴트 메소드는 메소드 정의, 프리미티브 또는 NULL이어야 합니다: 클래스 %s인 객체를 가집니다

en: direct calls to callSuper() are invalid:  should only be called from another method
ko: callSuper()로의 직접적인 호출은 올바르지 않습니다: 이는 오로지 다른 메소드로부터 호출되어져야 합니다

en: duplicate class names among superclasses: %s
ko: 슈퍼 클래스들간에 다음과 같은 중복된 클래스 명이 있습니다: %s

en: duplicate element names in 'MethodsList' at level %d: %s
ko: 레벨 %d에서 'MethodsList'내에 다음과 같이 중복된 구성요소의 이름이 있습니다: %s

en: duplicated slot name: %s | duplicated slot names: %s
ko[0]: 중복된 슬롯명: %s

en: duplicated slot names: %s
ko: 다음과 같은 슬롯명이 중복되었습니다: %s

en: element %d at level %d (class %s) cannot be interpreted as a function or named list
ko: 레벨 %2$d (클래스 %3$s)에서 구성요소 %1$d는 함수 또는 이름이 주어진 리스트로서 해석할 수 없습니다

en: element %d of the representation was not a single character string
ko: 구성요소 %d가 단일 문자열이 아닙니다

en: error in updating S4 generic function %s; the function definition is not an S4 generic function (class %s)
ko: S4 제네릭 함수 %s를 업데이트 하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다; 따라서 함수의 정의가 S4 제네릭 함수 (클래스 %s)가 아닙니다

en: expected a non-empty character string for argument name
ko: 인자의 이름에는 빈 문자열이 와서는 안됩니다

en: field %s is already locked
ko: 항목 %s는 이미 잠겨있습니다

en: field %s of class %s has a non-default binding and cannot be locked
ko: 클래스 %2$s의 항목 %1$s는 디폴트 바인딩이 아니기 때문에 잠겨질 수 없습니다

en: field %s was supplied as an object of class %s; must be a class name or a binding function
ko: 항목 %1$s는 클래스 %2$s의 객체로서 제공되지 않았습니다; 반드시 바인딩 함수 또는 클래스명이어야 합니다

en: formal arguments (%s) omitted in the method definition cannot be in the signature
ko: 메소드 정의내에서 삭제된 형식 인자들(%s)은 서명에 존재할 수 없습니다

en: formal arguments differ (in default values?)
ko: 형식 인자들이 다릅니다 (기본값들인가요?)

en: formal arguments differ: (%s), (%s)
ko: 형식 인자들이 다릅니다: (%s), (%s)

en: formal arguments in method and generic do not appear in the same order
ko: 메소드와 제네릭 함수내의 형식인자들의 순서가 동일하지 않은 것 같습니다

en: function %s appears to be a generic function, but with generic name %s
ko: 함수 %s는 제네릭 함수처럼 보이지만, 제네릭명 %s를 가집니다

en: function supplied as argument 'f' must be a generic
ko: 인자 'f'로서 제공되어지는 함수는 반드시 제네릭이어야 합니다

en: generic function %s not found for removal
ko: 제거하고자 하는 제네릭 함수 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: generic function supplied was not created for %s
ko: 제공된 제네릭 함수는 %s를 위하여 생성되지 않았습니다

en: generic names differ: %s, %s
ko: 제네릭명이 다릅니다: %s, %s

en: groups differ: %s, %s
ko: 그룹들이 다릅니다: %s, %s

en: if the 'def' argument is supplied, it must be a function that calls standardGeneric("%s") or is the default
ko: 만약 'def' 인자가 주어진다면, 반드시 standardGeneric("%s")를 호출하는 함수이거나 기본값이어야 합니다

en: in %s: use of "MethodsList" metadata objects is deprecated.
ko: %s내에서:  "MethodsList" 메타데이터 객체들의 사용은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: in changing formal arguments in %s, some of the old names are not in fact arguments: %s
ko: %1$s내에 있는 형식인자들을 변경하던 중, 기존의 인자명들 중 일부가 사실은 인자들이 아님을 알게 되었습니다: %2$s

en: in constructing the prototype for class %s: prototype has class %s, but the data part specifies class %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 대한 프로토타입을 구축하는 과정에서: 프로토타입은 클래스 %s를 가집니다, 그러나 데이터 파트는 클래스 %s를 명시하고 있습니다

en: in defining class %s, the supplied data part class, %s is not valid (must be a basic class or a virtual class combining basic classes)
ko: 클래스 %s를 정의에서, 제공된 데이터 파트 클래스, %s가 올바르지 않습니다 (반드시 기본 클래스 또는 이들로 조합된 가상 클래스이어야 합니다)

en: in definition of class %s, information for superclass %s is of class %s (expected "SClassExtension")
ko: 클래스 %s의 정의내에서, 슈퍼클래스 %s에 대한 정보가 클래스 %s입니다 ( "SClassExtension"이어야 했습니다)

en: in method for %s with signature %s:
ko: 서명 %2$s를 가진 %1$s에 대한 메소드내:

en: initializing objects from class %s with these arguments is not supported
ko: 이러한 인자들과 함께 클래스 %s로부터의 객체를 초기화하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다

en: inserting method corresponding to empty signature
ko: 비어있는 서명에 상응하는 메소드를 삽입했습니다

en: inserting method into non-methods-list object (class %s)
ko: 메소드가 아닌 리스트형의 객체 (클래스 %s)에 메소드를 삽입했습니다

en: inserting method with invalid signature matching argument '...' to class %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 전달되는 인자 '...'에 매칭하는 서명이 잘못된 메소드를 삽입했습니다

en: invalid 'Class' argument:  should be a single string
ko: 잘못된 'Class' 인자입니다: 반드시 단일 문자열이어야 합니다

en: invalid 'ignore' argument; should be a class definition or a character vector, got an object of class %s
ko: 잘못된 'ignore' 인자입니다; 클래스 정의 또는 문자형 벡터이어야 하지만, 클래스 %s의 객체를 가집니다

en: invalid 'package' slot or attribute, wrong length
ko: 잘못된 'package' 슬롯 또는 속성이며, 잘못된 길이를 가집니다

en: invalid 'source' argument: expected file names or a connection but got an object of class %s
ko: 잘못된 'source' 인자입니다: 파일명 또는 커넥션이 와야하는데 클래스 %s의 객체를 가집니다

en: invalid argument 'name': %s
ko: 인자 'name'이 올바르지 않습니다: %s

en: invalid assignment for reference class field %s, should be from class %s or a subclass (was class %s)
ko: 레퍼런스 클래스 항목 %1$s에 대한 할당이 잘못되었습니다, 이는 클래스 %2$s 또는 (클래스 %3$s이었던) 서브 클래스로부터 이루어져야 합니다

en: invalid call in method dispatch to '%s' (no default method)
ko: '%s'에 대한 메소드 디스패치시 잘못된 호출이 있습니다 (기본 메소드가 없습니다)

en: invalid call to 'classLabel': expected a name or a class definition, got an object of class %s
ko: 'classLabel'로의 잘못된 호출입니다: 이름 또는 클래스 정의가 와야하는데, 클래스 %s의 객체를 가집니다

en: invalid class %s object
ko: 잘못된 클래스 %s 객체입니다

en: invalid element in a list for "signature" argument; element %d is neither a class definition nor a class name
ko: "signature" 인자에 대한 리스트내에 잘못된 구성요소가 있습니다; 구성요소 %d는 클래스 정의도 아니고 클래스명도 아닙니다

en: invalid element in the "groupMembers" slot (class %s)
ko: "groupMembers" 슬롯 (클래스 %s)내의 구성요소가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid first argument: should be the name of the first argument in the dispatch
ko: 첫번째 인자가 잘못되었습니다: 디스패치내의 첫 번째 인자명이어야 합니다

en: invalid index for function argument
ko: 함수의 인자에 대해서 올바르지 않은 인덱스 입니다

en: invalid method definition: expected a function, got an object of class %s
ko: 메소드 정의가 올바르지 않습니다: 함수가 와야하는데, 클래스 %s를 가지고 있습니다

en: invalid method sublist
ko: 메소드 부분리스트가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid name for slot of class %s: %s | invalid names for slots of class %s: %s
ko[0]: 클래스 %s의 슬롯에 대한 이름이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: invalid object for formal method definition: type %s
ko: 형식 메소드 정의에 대한 객체가 올바르지 않습니다: 유형 %s

en: invalid object in methods table (%s), expected a method, got an object of class %s
ko: 메소드 테이블 (%s)내에 잘못된 객체가 있습니다, 메소드가 와야 하는데, 클래스 %s 객체를 가집니다

en: making a generic for special function %s
ko: 특이 함수 %s에 대한 제네릭을 생성합니다

en: methods can add arguments to the generic %s only if '...' is an argument to the generic
ko: 오로지 '...' 이 제네릭에 대한 인자인 경우에만 메소드들은 제네릭 %s에 추가될 수 있습니다

en: methods cannot be defined for the primitive function %s
ko: 프리미티브 함수 %s에 대해서 메소드들이 정의될 수 없습니다

en: methods currently exist for coercing from %s to %s; they will be replaced.
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로의 강제로 변환하는 메소드는 현재 존재하지 않습니다; 이것들은 대체되어질 것입니다.

en: methods declared in usingMethods() but not found: %s
ko: usingMethods()내에 정의된 메소드들이 있으나 다음을 찾을 수가 없습니다: %s

en: methods may not be defined for primitive function %s in this version of R
ko: 이 버전의 R에서 프리미티브 함수 %s를 위한 메소드들이 정의되어 있지 않을 수 있습니다

en: missing function for load action: %s
ko: 로드 액션에 대하여 다음 함수들이 누락되었습니다: %s

en: missing package slot (%s) in object of class %s (package info added)
ko: 클래스 %2$s (추가된 패키지 정보)의 객체내에 패키지 슬롯 (%1$s)이 빠져있습니다

en: more elements in the method signature (%d) than in the generic signature (%d) for function %s
ko: 함수 %3$s에 대하여  메소드 서명 (%1$d)내에 있는 구성요소의 개수가 제네릭 서명 (%2$d)내에 있는 개수보다 더 많습니다

en: more than one possible class for the data part: using %s rather than %s
ko: 데이터 파트에 하나 이상의 가능한 클래스가 있습니다: %2$s보다는 %1$s를 이용하세요

en: move the file or remove the class/method
ko: 파일을 이동하거나 클래스/메소드를 제거합니다

en: multiple class definitions for %s from packages: %s; picking the first
ko: 다음 패키지들로부터 %1$s에 대한 여러개의 클래스 정의들이 존재합니다: %2$s; 가장 첫 번째 것을 사용합니다

en: multiple definitions exist for class %s, but the supplied package (%s) is not one of them (%s)
ko: 클래스 %s에 대하여 여러개의 정의들이 존재하는데, 제공된 패키지는 (%s)는 이들 (%s)중 하나입니다

en: multiple definitions exist for class %s; should specify one of them (%s), e.g. by className()
ko: 클래스 %s에 대해서 여러개의 정의가 존재합니다; 따라서 이들 (%s)중 하나를 지정해야 합니다, 즉 className()을 이용하세요

en: multiple definitions of %s found; using the one on %s
ko: %s에 대한 여러개의 정의를 찾았습니다; 따라서 %s에 관계된 하나를 이용합니다

en: must provide an environment table; got class %s
ko: 환경목록을 제공해야합니다; 클래스 %s를 가졌습니다

en: must supply a function skeleton for %s, explicitly or via an existing function
ko: %s에 대한 함수의 뼈대를 명확하게 혹은 존재하는 함수를 통하여 제공해야 합니다

en: must supply either a generic function or a function as default for %s
ko: %s에 대한 디폴트로서 제네릭 함수 또는 함수가 제공되어야 합니다

en: need a definition for the method here
ko: 여기에 사용된 메소드에 대한 정의가 필요합니다

en: no '.Data' slot defined for class %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 정의되어 있는 '.Data' 슬롯은 존재하지 않습니다

en: no 'replace' method was defined for 'as(x, "%s") <- value' for class %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 대하여 'as(x, "%s") <- value'이기 때문에 'replace' 메소드는 정의되지 않았습니다

en: no definition for class %s | no definition for classes %s
ko[0]: 클래스 %s에 대한 정의가 없습니다

en: no definition for the class of %s (class %s) found
ko: %1$s의 클래스 (클래스 %2$s)에 대한 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no definition found for class %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 대한 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no definition found for inherited class: %s
ko: 다음의 상속된 클래스에 대한 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: no definition of %s to use for %s
ko: %2$s에 사용할 수 있는 %1$s의 정의가 없습니다

en: no definition of class %s found
ko: 클래스 %s의 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no definition of inheritance from %s to %s, though the relation was implied by the setIs() from %s
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로의 상속에 대한 정의가 없습니다, 그럼에도 setls()에 의하여 %3$s으로부터의 관계가 있음을 알 수 있습니다

en: no definition was found for superclass %s in the specification of class %s
ko: 클래스 %2$s의 상세정의에서 슈퍼클래스 %1$s에 대한 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no environment or package corresponding to argument where=%s
ko: 인자 where=%s에 상응하는 환경 또는 패키지가 없습니다

en: no existing definition for function %s
ko: 함수 %s에 대하여 존재하는 정의가 없습니다

en: no function %s found
ko: 함수 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no function definition for %s found
ko: %s에 대한 함수의 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no function definition found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 함수의 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no generic function %s found
ko: 제네릭 함수 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no generic function found corresponding to %s
ko: %s에 상응하는 제네릭 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no generic function found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 제네릭 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no generic function found for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 제네릭 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no generic version of %s on package %s is allowed;
       a new generic will be assigned for %s
ko: 패키지 %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 제네릭 버전은 사용할 수 없습니다;
       %3$s에 대한 새로운 제네릭이 부여될 것입니다

en: no method for %s matches class %s
ko: %s에 대하여 클래스 %s에 일치하는 메소드가 없습니다

en: no method found for function %s and signature %s
ko: 함수 %s와 서명 %s를 위한 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no method found for function '%s' and signature %s
ko: 함수 '%s'와 서명 %s에 대한 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no method found for signature %s
ko: 서명 %s에 대한 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no method or default for coercing %s to %s
ko: %1$s을 %2$s로 강제변환하는 메소드 또는 디폴트가 없습니다

en: no method or default matching the "..." arguments in %s
ko: %s내의 "..." 인자들에 상응하는 디폴트 또는 메소드가 없습니다

en: no methods found for %s; cacheGenericsMetaData() will have no effect
ko: %s에 대한 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다; 따라서 cacheGenericsMetaData()는 아무런 변화를 주지 않습니다

en: no package name supplied and no class definition found for %s
ko: %s에 대하여 제공된 패키지명이 없으며 클래스 정의도 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no suitable arguments to dispatch methods in this function
ko: 이 함수의 디스패치를 위한 적절한 인자가 없습니다

en: non-generic function '%s' given to findMethods()
ko: findMethods()에 제네릭이 아닌 함수 '%s'가 주어졌습니다

en: none of the objects in the source code could be found:  need to attach or specify the package
ko: 소스코드에서 객체들을 찾을 수 없었습니다: 새로운 연결을 하거나 패키지를 지정해야 할 필요가 있습니다

en: not a reference class: %s
ko: 다음은 레퍼런스 클래스가 아닙니다: %s

en: not both functions!
ko: 둘 다 함수가 아닙니다!

en: object %s not changed (it does not appear to be from a version of R earlier than 1.8.0)
ko: 객체 %s는 변경되지 않았습니다 (이것은 1.8.0 이전 버전의 R에서는 나타나지 않습니다)

en: object %s not found
ko: 객체 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: object must be a valid data part for class %s; not true of type %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 있어서 객체는 반드시 유효한 데이터 파트이어야 합니다; 그러나 유형 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: objects found in multiple packages: using %s and ignoring %s
ko: 여러개의 패키지들에서 객체를 찾을 수 없었습니다: 따라서 %s을 사용하고 %s을 무시합니다

en: only FALSE is meaningful for 'inherited', when 'where' is supplied (got
ko: 'where'이 주어졌을 때, 'inherited'에 대해서 오로지 FALSE만이 의미가 있습니다 (다음이 주어졌습니다

en: only arguments 'Class' and 'where' can be supplied when argument 'representation' is a 'classRepresentation' object
ko: 'representation'이 'classRepresentation' 객체인 경우에 오로지 인자 'Class'와 'where'만이 제공될 수 있습니다

en: only one data object (unnamed argument to prototype) allowed
ko: 오로지 데이터 객체 (unnamed argument to prototype) 만이 허용됩니다

en: original function is prohibited as a generic function
ko: 원래의 함수는 제네릭함수이기 때문에 사용될 수 없습니다

en: package %s is not attached and no namespace found for it
ko: 패키지 %s가 부착되지 않아 이것에 대한 네임스페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: package %s seems to have out-of-date methods; need to reinstall from source
ko: 패키지 %s는  seems to have out-of-date methods; need to reinstall from source

en: package slots  differ: %s, %s
ko: 패키지 슬롯이 다릅니다: %s, %s

en: primitive functions cannot be methods; they must be enclosed in a regular function
ko: 프리미티브 함수들은 메소드가 될 수 없습니다; 따라서 일반적인 함수내에 반드시 둘러 쌓여져 있어야 합니다

en: prototype is a list with named elements (could be ambiguous):  better to use function prototype() to avoid trouble.
ko: 프로토타입은 이름을 가진 구성요소들 (특정히 정해지지 않은)로 이루어진 리스트입니다:  문제를 피하기 위해서는 함수 prototype()을 이용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: replacement value must be of class %s, got one of class %s
ko: 치환값은 반드시 클래스 %1$s이어야 하는데, 클래스 %2$s를 가집니다

en: replacement value must extend class %s, got %s
ko: 치환값은 반드시 클래스 %1$s를 확장해야 하지만, %2$s를 가집니다

en: restoring definition of class %s
ko: 클래스 %s의 정의를 복원합니다

en: signatures differ:  (%s), (%s)
ko: 서명이 다릅니다:  (%s), (%s)

en: single string; got an object of class %s
ko: 단일 문자열입니다; 클래스 %s 객체를 가집니다

en: skipping methods list element %s of unexpected class %s
ko: 예기치 못한 클래스 %2$s의 메소드 리스트 구성요소 %1$s를 스킵합니다

en: slot %s in class %s currently defined (or inherited) as "%s", conflicts with an inherited definition in class %s
ko: 클래스 %2$s내에 있는 슬롯 %1$s은 "%3$s"으로서 정의 (또는 상속)되었습니다, 그러나 이는 클래스 %4$s내의 상속된 정의와 일치하지 않습니다

en: slot %s: class %s should extend class %s
ko: 슬롯 %1$s: 클래스 %2$s는 클래스 %3$s를 확장해야 합니다

en: some actions are missing: %s
ko: 다음과 같은 일부 액션들이 누락되었습니다: %s

en: special function %s has no known argument list; will assume '(x, ...)'
ko: 특이 함수 %s는 알려진 인자 목록을 가지고 있지 않습니다; 따라서 '(x, ...)'를 가진다고 가정됩니다

en: special function %s is not permitted to have methods
ko: 특이 함수 %s는 메소드를 가질 수 없습니다

en: subclass %s of class %s is not local and cannot be updated for new inheritance information; consider setClassUnion()
ko: 클래스 %2$s의 서브클래스 %1$s는 지역적이지 않으므로 새로운 상속정보에 대해서 갱신될 수 없습니다; setClassUnion()를 이용해보세요

en: supplied package, %s, differs from package inferred from source, %s
ko: 제공된 패키지, %s,는 소스, %s로 부터 만들어진 패키지와 다릅니다

en: the %s argument must be NULL or a generic function object; got an object of class %s
ko: %s 인자는 반드시 NULL 또는 제네릭 함수의 객체이어야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %s인 객체를 가집니다

en: the 'S3Class' argument must be a superclass of %s:  not true of class %s
ko: 'S3Class' 인자는 반드시 슈퍼클래스 %1$s이어야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %2$s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: the 'coerce' argument to 'setIs' should be a function of one argument, got an object of class %s
ko: 'setIs'에 전달되는 'coerce' 인자는 하나의 인자를 가지는 함수이어야 하는데, 클래스 %s인 객체를 가집니다

en: the 'contains' argument should be the names of superclasses:  got an element of class %s
ko: 'contains' 인자는 슈퍼클래스들의 이름들이어야 합니다: 그러나 클래스 %s의 구성요소를 가집니다

en: the 'replace' argument to setIs() should be a function of 2 or 3 arguments, got an object of class %s
ko: setIs()에 전달되는 'replace' 인자는 반드시 2 또는 3개의 인자를 가지는 함수이어야 하는데, 클래스 %s인 객체를 가집니다

en: the 'where' environment (%s) is a locked namespace; cannot assign methods there
ko: 'where' 환경 (%s)은 잠겨있는 네임스페이스입니다; 따라서 해당위치에 메소드를 부여 할 수 없습니다

en: the S3 class of the prototype, "%s", is undefined; only allowed when this is the S3 class being registered ("%s")
ko: S3 클래스 프로토타입  "%s"은 정의되어 있지 않습니다; 오로지 이것은 ("%s")로 레지스터된 S3 클래스일때만 허용됩니다

en: the class of field %s in the object is not compatible with the desired class %s in the target
ko: 객체 내의 항목 %1$s의 클래스는 타겟에서 요구되어지는 클래스 %2$s와 호환되지 않습니다

en: the computation: 'as(object,"%s") <- value' is valid when object has class %s only if 'is(value, "%s")' is TRUE ('class(value)' was %s)
ko: 연산: 만약 'is(value, "%3$s")'가 TRUE ('class(value)' was %4$s)인 경우 'as(object,"%1$s") <- value'는 객체가 클래스 %2$s를 가질 때  유효합니다

en: the definition of class %s in package %s is locked so fields may not be modified
ko: 패키지 %2$s내에 있는 클래스 %1$s의 정의는 변경할 수 없으므로 항목들은 변경되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: the definition of class %s in package %s is locked, methods may not be redefined
ko: 패키지 %2$s내에 있는 클래스 %1$s는 변경할 수 없습니다, 따라서 메소들은 재정의되어지지 않을 수 있습니다

en: the environment %s is locked; cannot assign methods for function %s
ko: 환경 %s가 잠겨있습니다; 따라서 함수 %s에 메소드들을 부여 할 수 없습니다

en: the member classes must be defined: not true of %s
ko: 멤버 클래스들은 반드시 정의되어져야 합니다: 그러나 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: the method for %s for this signature was not being traced
ko: 이 서명에 대하여 %s에 대한 메소드는 추적될 수 없습니다

en: the method for function %s and signature %s is sealed and cannot be re-defined
ko: 함수 %s와 서명 %s를 위한 메소드는 확정되어 있고 재정의 될 수 없습니다

en: the names in signature for method (%s) do not match %s's arguments (%s)
ko: 메소드 (%s)에 대한 서명내에 있는 이름들이 %s의 인자들 (%s)과 일치하지 않습니다

en: the overriding class ("%s") of field %s is not a subclass of the existing field definition ("%s")
ko: 항목 %2$s의 오버라이딩 클라스 ("%1$s")는 존재하는 항목 정의 ("%3$s")의 슈퍼클래스가 아닙니다

en: there is no automatic definition for 'as(object, "%s") <- value' when object has class %s and no 'replace' argument was supplied; replacement will be an error
ko: 객체가 클래스 %2$s를 가지고 'replace' 인자가 제공되지 않았을 때 'as(object, "%1$s") <- value'에 대하여 자동적으로 내려지는 정의는 없습니다; 따라서 치환은 에러가 될 것입니다

en: topic %s is not a method name in class %s
    The class definition follows
ko: 주제 %1$s는 클래스 %2$s내에 있는 메소드명이 아닙니다
    클래스 정의를 따릅니다

en: tracing the internal function %s is not allowed
ko: 인터널 함수 %s를 추적하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다

en: trying to assign an object of class %s as the definition of class %s: must supply a "classRepresentation" object
ko: 클래스 %1$s의 정의와 같이 클래스 %2$s의 객체를 부여하고자 시도합니다: "classRepresentation" 객체를 반드시 제공해야만 합니다

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s in an object of class %s; expected a function definition
ko: 클래스 %2$s의 객체내 %1$s에 있는 형식인자를 변경하고자 시도합니다; 함수의 정의가 와야 합니다

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but getting the new formals from an object of class %s; expected a function definition
ko: %s내에 있는 형식 인자들을 변경하고자 시도합니다, 그러나 클래스 %s의 객체로부터 새로운 형식 인자들을 가집니다; 함수의 정의가 와야합니다

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is greater than the number of new arguments (the extra arguments won't be used): (%s) vs (%s)
ko: %1$s내에 있는 형식인자들을 변경하고자 시도합니다, 그러나 존재하는 인자들의 개수가 새로운 인자들의 개수보다 많습니다 (잉여의 인자들은 사용되지 않을 것입니다): (%2$s) vs (%3$s)

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is less than the number of new arguments: (%s) vs (%s)
ko: %1$s내에 있는 형식인자들을 변경하고자 시도합니다, 그러나 존재하는 인자들의 개수가 새로운 인자들의 개수보다 적습니다: (%2$s) vs (%3$s)

en: trying to execute load actions without 'methods' package
ko: 'methods' 패키지 없이 로드 액션들의 실행을 시도합니다

en: trying to match a method signature of class %s; expects a list or a character vector
ko: 클래스 %s의 메소드 서명을 매칭하려고 시도합니다; 리스트 또는 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: trying to match a method signature to an object (of class %s) that is not a generic function
ko: 메소드 서명을 제네릭 함수가 아닌 객체 (클래스 %s)에 매칭을 시도했습니다

en: unable to create union class:  could not set members %s
ko: union 클래스를 생성할 수 없습니다: 멤버들 %s를 정할 수 없었기 때문입니다

en: unable to find an environment containing class %s
ko: 클래스 %s를 포함하고 있는 환경을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unable to find required package %s
ko: 필요한 패키지 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: undefined 'coerce' method
ko: 정의되지 않은 'coerce' 메소드입니다

en: undefined slot classes in definition of %s: %s
ko: %1$s의 정의내에 정의되어지지 않은 슬롯 클래스들입니다: %2$s

en: undefined subclass %s of class %s; definition not updated
ko: 클래스 %2$s의 서브 클래스 %1$s가 정의되지 않았습니다; 업데이트된 정의가 아닙니다

en: unloading 'methods' package ...
ko: 'methods' 패키지를 제거하고 있습니다 ...

en: unnamed argument must extend either the S3 class or the class of the data part; not true of class %s
ko: 이름이 주어지지 않은 인자는 반드시 S3 클래스 또는 데이터 파트의 클래스 중 하나를 확장해야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: unnamed argument to initialize() for S3 class must have a class definition; %s does not
ko: S3 클래스를 위해 initialize()에 전달되는 이름없는 인자는 반드시 클래스 정의를 가져야 합니다; 그러나 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: unnamed argument to new() must be an environment for the new object
ko: new()에 사용되는 이름이 없는 인자는 반드시 새로운 객체를 위한 환경이어야 합니다

en: unnamed arguments to $new() must be objects from a reference class; got an object of class %s
ko: $new()로의 이름이 주어지지 않은 인자들은 레퍼런스 클래스로부터의 객체들이어야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %s의 객체를 가집니다

en: use %s instead.
ko: 대신 %s을 사용하세요.

en: validity method must be NULL or a function of one argument
ko: 유효 메소드는 반드시 NULL 또는 하나의 인자를 가지는 함수이어야 합니다

en: value classes differ: %s, %s
ko: 클래스 값들이 다릅니다: %s, %s
